Contact Info & Biographies

City Council

Physical Address: 15901 Fred Robinson Way, Bowie, MD 20716

Phone: 301-809-3029

Each Bowie resident is represented by the Mayor, two At-Large Councilmembers and a District Councilmember. They may be contacted via one of the email links below or by calling City Clerk Awilda Hernandez at 301-809-3029.

Click on each Councilmember's name to learn more about them.*

NameTitleEmailPhone
Tim AdamsMayortadams@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Dufour WoolfleyMayor Pro Tem, District 2 Councilmemberdwoolfley@cityofbowie.org301-809-3029
Dennis BradyAt-Large Councilmemberdbrady@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Wanda RogersAt-Large Councilmemberwrogers@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Michael EstèveDistrict 1 Councilmembermesteve@cityofbowie.org301-809-3029
Clinton Truesdale, Sr. 
District 3 Councilmember
ctruesdale@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029 
Roxy NdebumaduDistrict 4 Councilmemberrndebumadu@cityofbowie.org301-809-3029

*  Biographies supplied by Councilmembers