Code Compliance Staff and Contact Information

General Code Compliance and Rental License Information:
301-809-3008
codecompliance@cityofbowie.org

Building Permits:
301-809-3002
buildingpermits@cityofbowie.org

Commercial, Vacant and Fire Damaged Properties
 
Tiara Andrews

(o) 240-544-5607

(c) 240-508-7151
tandrews@cityofbowie.org
 

Rental Inspectors:

Francis "Dennis" Murphy
(o) 301-809-3005 
(c) 240-508-7150
fmurphy@cityofbowie.org
 
Skip Gormley
(o) 240-544-5605
(c) 240-508-1578 
sgormley@cityofbowie.org
 
  
Officers Assigned to Geographic Areas

View a Map of Code Officer Areas

 
Area 1:
David Findlater
(o) 301-809-3006
(c) 240-508-7149 
dfindlater@cityofbowie.org
 
Area 2:
Drew Meloy

(o) 240-544-5600
(c) 301-213-1191
ameloy@cityofbowie.org 
 
Area 3: 
John Rogers

(o) 301-809-3069
(c) 240-563-3947
jrogers@cityofbowie.org

Area 4:
Alice Legare-Martinek
(o) 301-809-3007
(c) 240-695-2663
amartinek@cityofbowie.org
 
 
Code Compliance Supervisor:
Jamie Braun
(o) 301-809-3012 
(c) 240-508-7148
jbraun@cityofbowie.org

Code Areas Map and Names 01032022